Cherise {UW Graduate 2012} Seattle Portrait Photograher

19 Jun

I love when my clients absolutely love their portraits! This made my day!!

“Cassie! You are so TALENTED! I can’t believe how amazing these photos turned out. I’m forever indebted to you. I’m genuinely shocked that I look so pretty – and I totally am not a conceited person – it’s just that the angles you used, the locations, the poses, the lighting, and the editing all made for seriously stunning portraits. I can’t wait for another big event so I can call you up! I’ll be recommending you to everyone I know.  Thank you.”

Thank you for visiting my blog! If you’d like to book a session or a wedding with Southern Exposures Photography or ask me to hold a date, please send an e-mail to cassie@southernexposuresbycassie.com

To keep up with all the latest photos, you can follow me on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

